Tamar Braxton Announces First Holiday Album

 photo 83972020-d9b7-4f35-95d5-efb40d15659e.jpg

Although her 'Love & War' album was just released in September, R&B songstress Tamar Braxton is already finalizing the details of her new release, a holiday album entitled 'Winter Loverland'. The album is set for a November 11th release.

The holiday-themed album will feature classics like "Santa Baby" and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas", as well as, two original songs "She Can Have You" and "No Gift". Peep the official album artwork above and view the track listing beneath:

Official 'Winter Loverland' Track List

01. Sleigh Ride
02. Santa Baby
03. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
04. No Gift
05. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
06. Merry Christmas Darling
07. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
08. She Can Have You
09. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
You have read this articleAlbum Cover / Tamar Braxton / Track List with the title Tamar Braxton Announces First Holiday Album. You can bookmark this page URL http://stuartsandford.blogspot.com/2013/10/tamar-braxton-announces-first-holiday.html. Thanks!
Write by: RC - Saturday, October 12, 2013

Comments "Tamar Braxton Announces First Holiday Album"

Post a Comment