Track List: Kelly Clarkson - 'Wrapped In Red'

Kelly Clarkson : Wrapped In Red (Album Cover) photo kelly_clarkson_wrapped_in_red.jpg

After announcing that she will release her first holiday collection, 'Wrapped In Red', on October 29th, Kelly Clarkson has finally revealed more in-depth details about the project including the titles of the fourteen tracks and its special featured guests.

"Underneath the Tree", which will serve as the first single, "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas", "Blue Christmas", "Run Run Rudolph", "4 Carats" and "Silent Night" are among the tracks featured on the set. Peep the full track listing beneath:

Kelly Clarkson : Wrapped In Red (Track List) photo kelly-clarkson-wrappedinred.jpg
You have read this articleKelly Clarkson / Track List with the title Track List: Kelly Clarkson - 'Wrapped In Red'. You can bookmark this page URL Thanks!
Write by: RC - Sunday, September 8, 2013

Comments "Track List: Kelly Clarkson - 'Wrapped In Red'"

Post a Comment