Kanye West Finally Reveals 'Yeezus' Track List

Kanye West : Yeezus (Album Cover) photo kanye-west-yeezus-cover.png

On Tuesday (June 18th), Kanye West will release his sixth studio album 'Yeezus' and while details surrounding the project have been under wraps from the beginning, the official track list for the 10-song set has finally been revealed.

The forthcoming set, which is executive produced by Rick Rubin, includes appearances from Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, King L, Justin Vernon from Bon Iver, Charlie Wilson and wait for it... God! Peep the official track list for the set beneath:


01. On Site
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (featuring God)
04. New Slaves (featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (featuring Travi$ Scott)
09. Send It Up (featuring King L)
10. Bound (featuring Charlie Wilson)
You have read this articleKanye West / Track List with the title Kanye West Finally Reveals 'Yeezus' Track List. You can bookmark this page URL http://stuartsandford.blogspot.com/2013/06/kanye-west-finally-reveals-track-list.html. Thanks!
Write by: RC - Friday, June 14, 2013

Comments "Kanye West Finally Reveals 'Yeezus' Track List"

Post a Comment