New Music: Fifth Harmony - 'Miss Movin' On'

Fifth Harmony photo fifth.jpeg

Since the departure of Destiny's Child, the success of girl groups have diminished substantially, but Fifth Harmony are hoping for different results with the release of "Miss Movin' On", the first single from their forthcoming debut studio album.

The group, which consists of Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Hansen and Lauren Jauregui, was formed on last year's sophomore season of 'The X Factor' and this marks their first original song together. Listen to the single beneath:

You have read this articleFifth Harmony with the title New Music: Fifth Harmony - 'Miss Movin' On'. You can bookmark this page URL Thanks!
Write by: RC - Sunday, June 16, 2013

Comments "New Music: Fifth Harmony - 'Miss Movin' On'"

Post a Comment